04 78 - 55 02 22 info@bsdehommel.nl Oostsingel 39 5802AM Venray

Ons team

Directie / MT

v.l.n.r.: 
Adjunct directeur: Margret Peters (m.peters@spovenray.nl)
Directeur: Johannes Berhitu (j.berhitu@spovenray.nl)
Zorg coördinator: Lotte Aarts (l.aarts@spovenray.nl)

Groepen

Groep 1-2:
v.l.n.r.: Joep Thijssen (j.thijssen@spovenray.nl), Linda van Leuken (l.vanleuken@spovenray.nl), Nicole Jenniskens (n.jenniskens@spovenray.nl), Joanne Zintel (j.zintel@spovenray.nl), Marloes de Bruijn (m.debruijn@spovenray.nl), Annet van Acquoij (a.vanacquoij@spovenray.nl), Carina Röttgering (c.rottgering@spovenray.nl), Dustie Gielen (d.gielen@spovenray.nl), Amber Korsten (a.korsten@spovenray.nl), Niet op de foto: Ellen Driessen (e.driessen@spovenray.nl)
Groep 3:
v.l.n.r.: Leonie Janssen (l.janssen@spovenray.nl), Wendy Litjens (w.litjens@spovenray.nl), Mayke van Mil (m.vanmil@spovenray.nl), Anouk Wolterink (a.wolterink@spovenray.nl)
Groep 4:
v.l.n.r.: Marjente Driegen (m.driegen@spovenray.nl), Irma Nooder (i.nooder@spovenray.nl), Bram van Leuven (b.vanleuven@spovenray.nl), Amber van Heeswijk, Annelies Cuppen (a.cuppen@spovenray.nl)
Groep 5:
v.l.n.r.: Marian Bonants (m.bonants@spovenray.nl), Anke de Bruijn (a.debruijn@spovenray.nl)
Groep 6:
v.l.n.r.: Jolanda Duijf (j.duijf@spovenray.nl), Maaike Lipman (m.lipman@spovenray.nl), Marian Bonants (m.bonants@spovenray.nl)
Groep 7:
v.l.n.r.: Jos Terhaag (j.terhaag@spovenray.nl), Fleur Mulder (f.mulder@spovenray.nl), Mieke de Bruin (m.debruin@spovenray.nl), Ellen van den Heuvel (e.vandenheuvel@spovenray.nl)
Groep 8:
v.l.n.r.: Jaro Hamminga (j.hamminga@spovenray.nl), Manon Staal (m.staal@spovenray.nl)

Ondersteunend personeel

Congiërge: Toon Janssen (t.janssen@spovenray.nl)
Administratie: Trudie Gorree (t.gorree@spovenray.nl)